TOEFL Test Part II

study,information,bed,girl,light,night-92ade22cc8e140c1fb6a0ae2463405c0_h

I just finished writing the first part in a series about recruitment processes and I had to think about my TOEFL Test and I noticed that I never told you guys about the actual TOEFL Test.

I was having the flu until the day before the test, so I should have been nervous about my performance but actually was way too tired to do so. On the day of the test I woke up feeling much better for the first time in a week. Nonetheless when I took the test I was not so sure if I had preformed well, as the questions and texts were harder than in the practise test and my head started to feel feverish after the first hour or so.

But, I nailed it ! I scored 108 out of 120 possible points, not bad for no preparation except for only buying the book and taking a prep course a month before the test…

Picture courtesy of lavieboston.com

One thought on “TOEFL Test Part II

  1. Pingback: TOEFL Speaking task 1 – Day 1 | Nguyen Duc Thinh

Leave a Reply

