Temporarily Out of Order

taking a breakPicture courtesy of Matheus

Hey you gals,

I am sorry to announce a temporary blogging pause, but as I am approaching the last weeks of my employment there are still so many projects that I don’t want to leave unfinished and the 10+ hours workdays are taking up all of my energy.

The little rest I have left is going towards organising my move back home, but more on that once I will have gotten Internet connection installed at my grandpas house.

I hope to be back in the blogosphere around mid July.

One thought on “Temporarily Out of Order

Leave a Reply

