Work Wardrobe Wednesday

lastday2

After last weeks office party you will probably have to return to the office for the last days of work before the Christmas break. I don’t know how the weather is acting where you are, but here it is already well below zero degrees (Celsius, of course). This makes the commute to work a freezing hell only to be greeted by blazing hot offices. I think Sarah from Sarah’s real life.com did a great job in finding an outfit in which you can run around all day. As I came into work by foot I always wore snow boots and exchanged them for my black office pumps, which never saw the street until I had to clean out my cubicle. I haven’t worn them since either. These black wedges seem like an even comfier alternative.

Is this something you keep at your cubicle or in your drawer, too? A pair of classic black pumps that go with almost every office outfit?

Picture courtesy of sarahsreallife.com
One thought on “Work Wardrobe Wednesday

Leave a Reply

