Everything has changed in WordPress and a bit in life, too :-P

So you might have noticed that I haven’t posted for a long time.

There has just been so much going on and quitting my job to become a full-time student, meant loosing a lot of structure and therefore I just stopped. Being accountable for your own structure and doings is so much harder without immediate external pressure. Or maybe it’s just me and my general laziness 😛

Trying to get back into blogging right now but WordPress is making that really hard for me, the entire editor changed and my beloved “Copy Post” Button is gone, all the nice layout and design bits I created and thought of are gone now.

I will teach myself WordPress once again, but only after I have finished my Master thesis, moved back home (making it the 4th move in less than 2 years), only to leave 2 weeks later for Brazil.

More on the bureaucratic nightmare that being the first exchange student from our university to go to Brazil is and applying for visas and scholarships on a later post.

Oh and a little programing note, once I am in Brazil I will post a lot more in German and give this blog’s address to friends and family to share my experience with them.

XXX Moi

[ UPDATE: Nothing has changed on wordpress, I just needed to find the admin page again! Can you imagine that I use to describe myself as tech-savvy?! 😛 ]

Leave a Reply

