Short programming note -> switching to German

an example for bad google translator

 

Hey my occasional reader and visitor from the english speaking blogosphere.

I will be switching to german pretty soon, as I decided to use this platform to share my experiences in Brazil with my friends and family and I am way to lazy to make another blog 🙂

I will continue to post in the Wednesday Workday Wardrobe series, because I am actually pretty excited to go back to working in an office next year.

You of course are still welcome to pop over here to look at hopefully marvelous pictures from my adventures in Brazil . And make sure to share the most hilarious Google Translator results if you decide to decipher my german postings.

moi pink

picture courtesy of emmafazende
Leave a Reply

