Work Wardrobe Wednesday

Pulloverdress Button down office wear

My Bloglovin feed spit out this picture of Garance Doré and I have to say I love her new haircut. Although I am currently still rocking rather long hair I have been phantasizing about shorter hair, especially as washing and drying it takes so long, but here in Brazil it’s hot enough to let it airdry every time. SO at least I don’t have to worry about a blow dryer.
Anyways back to the outfit, I am not even sure if this is a knit dress or an oversize mans pullunder anyways I love it. Eventhough I always get very freezy when I have bare legs, but the boxy cut of the dress seems like there is also enough space under the dress for some comfy and warm Granny Panties 🙂

Picture courtesy of Garance Doré
Leave a Reply

